November In Bremen Is Greyt

ipp   ippipp ipp ipp ipp ipp ipp

IMG_20141118_120538

November is one of the hardest month for me and my moods. Harder is only the end of january, knowing that winter will go on. Being back to Germany I have to cope with darkness but most of all with the colour grey. Taking these pictures I went to foggy November-Bremen, feeling a bit cold but seeing a lot of greyt things.

One thought on “November In Bremen Is Greyt

  1. Mmmmmoods in November and January…November when it rains constant my throat parched for sunrise… January winter feels infinite and I wonder shall I never be warm or feel the air on my head again (when I hate hats and wish I were a cat instead). Sigh…I can so relate ☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

