A Tourist in Austria

Only five days I spent in Austria, having a different New Year’s Eve both calm and happy. I had a great time with wonderful people showing me around and I got to know another part of the austrian culture which is sometimes familiar and then surprisingly different from my North German habits. 🙂 I enjoyed it a lot, sometimes I carried my mobile phone with me and took pictures, this is a kaleidoscope of my view as a short time tourist in Austria.

Places, I’ve visited: Wels, Gmunden, Hallstatt, Melk, Wien, andere.

Nach nur fünf Tagen in Österreich bin ich zurück und habe dieses Silvesterfest einmal anders verbracht, ruhig und friedlich. Ich hatte eine tolle Zeit mit wunderbaren Menschen, die mir alles gezeigt und die österreichische Kultur näher gebracht haben, manchmal war sie ähnlich, dann wieder überraschend anders als meine norddeutschen Gewohnheiten. 🙂 Ich hatte großen Spaß, gelegentlich hatte ich mein Smartphone dabei und habe Fotos gemacht, dies ist ein Kaleidoskop meiner Blicke als Kurzzeittouristin in Österreich.

Orte, die ich besucht habe: Wels, Gmunden, Hallstatt, Melk, Wien, andere.

3 thoughts on “A Tourist in Austria

Leave a Reply

