Uncomfortable Morning

wpid-wp-1421227502284.jpeg

Inspired by a pale morning
with uncomfortable silence
I see the choice for a change

Opening my obedient eyes to the known
like every day
an entire life
opening these eyes
shutting this mouth
longing for harmony
feeling not lucky

Today a tempting wind is touching my reliable little world
solid table
organized documents
beautiful rubbish
in one little basket

so early
so sleepy
so fragile

One pale morning
I see a choice for a change
and shut my eyes to uncomfortable silence

Leave a Reply

