Yellow – Ein gelber Moment

Buntes Joggen mit Hippie Pluderhose im Park. Spaziergänger, Kanalarbeiter, Gassigänger sehen mich an, als sei nicht meine Hose gelb, sondern mein Gesicht und ich soeben samt meines Ufos von Alpha Centauri gelandet. Dann plötzlich strahlt mich ein Mann an und sagt: “Ganz tolle Hose haben Sie! Finde ich spitze!”

Ein Mittag in Bremen.

Colourful running with my hippie aladin pants in the park. Strollers, channel diggers, dog owners are lookig at me as if not my pants were yellow but my face and I just had landed with my ufo from alpha centauri. Then out of the blue a man is glancing at me happily and says: “You have such great pants! Really amazing!”

It’s noon in Bremen.

IMG_20150129_124440

4 thoughts on “Yellow – Ein gelber Moment

Leave a Reply

