Could I get less?

Now I am watching the moon getting bigger again. He is watching through the clouds, cold and shiny. Being weird and trustworthy at the same time. My heart is quiet and confident. These days I was walking in the park and when I saw a beautiful tree I stopped and thought: “Oh, what a beautiful tree!” Another of these sunny days I had my dinner next to the river Weser in Vegesack. Starring at the water and the mild september evening, I thought happily: “What a nice evening!” Nothing more. Nothing less.

Is it the weather? Or is it me growing old? Emptiness can be a pleasure!

ipp

Ein Baum

img_20160908_231932.jpg

Ein Fluss

Leave a Reply

