Helgoland Beauty

My “I will free my mind”-mode made me delete a lot of photos I took. Some days I was to angry with myself to write a blog post. Now I feel free again, some pictures should only stay in the mind or in the heart. Right? 😉

Enjoy some parts of Helgoland, Germany’s almost mediterranean island. 🙂

ipp

On a motor boat into the sea

ipp

The sky is an alien

ipp

Into the darkness

ipp

An island in the sun

ipp

Cumulus Clouds

ipp

A King

ipp

The warmth opens the hearts

ipp

Die Lange Anna

ipp

Way to the sky

ipp

Somewhere the sun is shining now

img_20160924_003357.jpg

Stars

ipp

Island Style

ipp

Good Night

ipp

But don’t sleep

Leave a Reply

